AWS Well Architected Framework Assessment

WAF Pillars

This assessment tool is based on the "Amazon Web Services Well Architected Framework" (WAF). The WAF is a set of 5 "pillars" that customers can assess themselves against to ensure they are operating their Public Cloud infrastructure safely and securely.

The 5 pillars are:

  1. Security
  2. Reliability
  3. Performance Efficiency
  4. Cost Optimization
  5. Operational Excellence

This assessment should take approximately 1 hour if completed by someone knowledgeable about your AWS environment

Once you have completed all five WAF Pillar questionaires, a summary report can be issued to provide insight into alignment with the concepts of the AWS Well Architected Framework. Please use your Survey Identifier (c4foix69) to retreive your assessment results.

This material is the property of Hararei, Inc., and is not specifically endorsed by Amazon Web Services.